Tabs

Calendar
Fri Jan 18
3:30 PM
Ravenwood
Fri Jan 18
4:30 PM
Ravenwood
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
Ravenwood
Fri Jan 18
7:30 PM
Ravenwood
Tue Jan 22
3:30 PM
at Page
Tue Jan 22
4:30 PM
at Page
Tue Jan 22
6:00 PM
at Page
Tue Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Page
Tue Jan 29
3:30 PM
Independence
Tue Jan 29
4:30 PM
Independence
Tue Jan 29
6:00 PM
Independence
Tue Jan 29
7:30 PM
Independence
Fri Feb 01
4:00 PM
at Centennial
Fri Feb 01
4:30 PM
at Centennial
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at Centennial
Fri Feb 01
7:30 PM
at Centennial
Tue Feb 05
3:30 PM
at Summit
Tue Feb 05
4:30 PM
at Summit
Tue Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Summit
Tue Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Summit
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Dec 27
Final
Cane Ridge W, 51-35
Middle Tennessee Invitational Tournament @Franklin
Thu Dec 27
Final
Rossview W, 73-66
Middle Tennessee Invitational Tournament @Franklin
Fri Dec 28
Final
Nolensville L, 42-31
Middle Tennessee Invitational Tournament @Franklin, Semifinals
Fri Dec 28
Final - OT
East Nashville L, 71-70
Middle Tennessee Invitational Tournament @Franklin, Semifinals
Sat Dec 29
Final
Rossview L, 43-36
Middle Tennessee Invitational Tournament @Franklin, 3rd Place
Sat Dec 29
Final
Cane Ridge L, 76-73
Middle Tennessee Invitational Tournament @Franklin, 3rd Place Game
Fri Jan 04
Final
Summit L, 46-29
Fri Jan 04
Final
Summit W, 73-46
Fri Jan 04
Final
Summit L, 42-41
Alumni Night
Fri Jan 04
Final
Summit W, 61-59
Alumni Night
Tue Jan 08
Final
Dickson County L, 60-54
Tue Jan 08
Final
Dickson County W, 76-53
Thu Jan 10
Final
Cane Ridge W, 73-28
Thu Jan 10
Final
Cane Ridge W, 51-39
Thu Jan 10
Final
Cane Ridge W, 79-73
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Spring Hill W, 55-49
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Spring Hill W, 73-35
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Spring Hill W, 86-35
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Brentwood W, 56-53
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Brentwood W, 53-51
View Full Schedule

Sponsors