Tabs

Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu May 23
9am
at State
@ MTSU
Thu May 23
9am
at State
@ @MTSU
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Father Ryan W, 3-0
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. Brentwood L, 5-0
@ Crockett Park District 11AAA Team Tournament, Championship
Fri Apr 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. MLK L, 3-1
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Centennial W, 8-0
@ Nolensville District Tournament
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Independence W, 10-3
@ Nolensville District Tournament
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Dickson County W, 12-2
@ Nolensville District Tournament
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Brentwood W, 2-1
@ Nolensville District Tournament, Semifinals
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Ravenwood W, 3-2
@ Nolensville District Tournament, Championship
Mon Apr 29
Final
vs. Spring Hill W, 1-0
Mon Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
at Smyrna W, 12-3
Mon Apr 29
Final
vs. Independence W, 2-1
District 11AAA Tournament, Semifinals
Tue Apr 30
Final
vs. Dickson County W, 3-2
Tue Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. Eagleville W, 7-5
Fri May 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Dickson County L, 4-3
@ Summit District Tournament
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Summit W, 6-1
District 11AAA Tournament, Quarterfinals
Mon May 06
Final
vs. Dickson County L, 10-2
District Tournament
Mon May 06
Final - PK Away
at Ravenwood W, 5-4
District 11AAA Tournament, Finals; 0-0 W in PK
Tue May 07
Final
vs. Centennial W, 5-2
District Tournament
Mon May 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. Centennial L, 7-1
@ Summit District Tournament
Tue May 14
Final
vs. Brentwood L, 1-0
@ Independence District 11AAA Tournament, Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Sponsors