Franklin JV Baseball

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Runs 0
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Spring Hill *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
4:00 PM
Spring Hill *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
Ravenwood *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 16-6
Independence *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Independence *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
4:00 PM
Ravenwood *
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
4:00 PM
Brentwood *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Brentwood *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
11:00 PM
Overton
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Page *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM
Battle Ground Academy
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
4:00 PM
Page *
A
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
Centennial *
H
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Centennial *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Nolensville *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:30 PM
Dickson County *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
4:30 PM
Dickson County *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
Summit *
H
Mon Apr 08
at
4:00 PM
Summit *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Ravenwood *
@ Nolensville District Tournament
N
* Conference