Tabs

Calendar
No events to show.
Results
Thu Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
at Centennial W, 9-2
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Nolensville W, 8-3
Fri Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
at Nolensville W, 5-1
Mon Apr 15
Final
vs. Dickson County W, 6-2
Mon Apr 15
Final
vs. Dickson County W, 8-5
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Dickson County L, 7-6
Tue Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Dickson County L, 13-2
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Summit L, 8-5
Wed Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
at Summit L, 1-0
Mon Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
vs. Summit W, 5-1
Fri Apr 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. MLK L, 3-1
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Centennial W, 8-0
@ Nolensville District Tournament
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Independence W, 10-3
@ Nolensville District Tournament
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Dickson County W, 12-2
@ Nolensville District Tournament
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Brentwood W, 2-1
@ Nolensville District Tournament, Semifinals
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Ravenwood W, 3-2
@ Nolensville District Tournament, Championship
Mon Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
at Smyrna W, 12-3
Tue Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. Eagleville W, 7-5
Fri May 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Dickson County L, 4-3
@ Summit District Tournament
Mon May 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. Centennial L, 7-1
@ Summit District Tournament
View Full Schedule

Sponsors