Tabs

Calendar
Mon Apr 22
6:30 PM
at Summit
Thu Apr 25
6:30 PM
at Eagleville
Fri Apr 26
5:00 PM
vs. MLK
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
vs. Ravenwood
@ Nolensville District Tournament
Mon Apr 29
6:00 PM
at Smyrna
Tue Apr 30
6:30 PM
at Eagleville
Fri May 03
TBA
at TBA
District Tournament
Mon May 13
TBA
at TBA
Region Tournament
Fri May 17
TBA
at TBA
Sub-State
Tue May 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Murfreesboro State Tournament
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
at Shelbyville W, 13-2
Bulldog Classic
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
at Warren County W, 4-3
Bulldog Classic
Thu Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
at JPII W, 3-2
JPII Tournament
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Independence W, 16-6
Thu Mar 21
Final - 8 innings
at Clarksville Academy W, 11-8
JPII Tournament
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Independence W, 11-5
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Dyer County W, 4-3
JPII Tournament
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
at Dickson County L, 8-7
JPII Tournament
Mon Mar 25
Final - 6 innings
at Ravenwood L, 10-0
Tue Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Brentwood W, 10-0
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Brentwood L, 5-0
Sat Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
vs. Overton L, 11-1
Mon Apr 01
Final - 8 innings
at Independence L, 4-3
Tue Apr 02
Final - 8 innings
vs. Independence T, 7-7
Thu Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
vs. Page W, 9-4
Fri Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
vs. Battle Ground Academy W, 4-1
Mon Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
at Page W, 7-0
Tue Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
vs. Centennial L, 12-6
Thu Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
at Centennial W, 9-2
Mon Apr 15
Final
vs. Dickson County W, 8-5
View Full Schedule

Sponsors