2018-19 Franklin Boys JV Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-1
Pct. .933
Conf. 12-1
Pct. .923
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 66-64
Brentwood *
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 41-35
Ravenwood *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 57-42
Page *
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 36-34
Nolensville
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 55-32
Centennial *
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
W, 69-58
Independence *
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 73-46
Summit *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 73-28
Cane Ridge
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 55-49
Spring Hill *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 49-46
Brentwood *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 59-50
Ravenwood *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 47-41
Page *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 68-40
Independence *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 74-37
Centennial *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 44-43
Summit *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
4:30 PM
Dickson County *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
4:30 PM
Spring Hill *
H
* Conference