Tabs

Calendar
No events to show.
Results
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Ravenwood W, 59-50
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Ravenwood W, 71-57
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Page W, 47-41
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Page W, 73-67
Tue Jan 29
Final
vs. Independence W, 68-40
Tue Jan 29
Final
vs. Independence W, 78-69
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Centennial W, 74-37
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Centennial W, 47-45
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Summit L, 44-43
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Summit W, 51-49
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Dickson County L, 69-56
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Spring Hill W, 78-67
Senior Night
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Independence W, 67-42
11AAA District Tournament, Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Summit W, 73-58
@ Brentwood 11AAA District Tournament, Semifinals
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Brentwood W, 74-65
@ Dickson Co. 11AAA District Tournament, Championship
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. McGavok W, 91-66
@ Brentwood Region 6AAA Tournament, Quarterfinals
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Summit W, 73-58
@ Brentwood Region 6AAA Tournament, Semifinals
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Brentwood W, 78-51
Region 6AAA Tournament, Championship
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Gallatin W, 63-42
Sectionals
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Bearden L, 76-46
@ MTSU State Tournament, Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

Photo Galleries

Every team can have a big web presence

Every team can control its image. PrestoSports provides our clients with the look, features, and flexibility of the best sports sites at a price that has everyone cheering.

Every team can have a big web presence

Every team can control its image. PrestoSports provides our clients with the look, features, and flexibility of the best sports sites at a price that has everyone cheering.

Every team can have a big web presence

Every team can control its image. PrestoSports provides our clients with the look, features, and flexibility of the best sports sites at a price that has everyone cheering.

Every team can have a big web presence

Every team can control its image. PrestoSports provides our clients with the look, features, and flexibility of the best sports sites at a price that has everyone cheering.

Sponsors