2019 Franklin Boys Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-2-1
Pct. .688
Conf. 2-1-1
Pct. .625
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-2-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 1
Goals 2
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .250
Shots/ game 8.0
GAA 1.13
March
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Grace Christian Academy
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Centennial *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Fort Gibson, OK
@ Gatlinburg, TN Smoky Mountain Cup
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Boyd Buchanan
@ Gatlinburg, TN Smoky Mountain Cup
N
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Summit *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Station Camp
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Brentwood *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
T, 0-0
Ravenwood *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
7:00 PM
Independence *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
6:30 PM
Oakland
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
6:30 PM
Fairview
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
6:30 PM
Father Ryan
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBA * %
District 11AAA Tournament
H
Tue May 14
vs
TBA
TBA %
Region Tournament
H
Sat May 18
vs
TBA
TBA %
Sectional
H
Tue May 21
vs
TBA
TBA %
State Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season