Tabs

Calendar
Mon Apr 22
5:00 PM
vs. Fairview
Mon Apr 22
6:30 PM
vs. Fairview
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
vs. Father Ryan
Wed Apr 24
6:30 PM
vs. Father Ryan
Sat May 04
TBA
vs. TBA
District 11AAA Tournament
Tue May 14
TBA
vs. TBA
Region Tournament
Sat May 18
TBA
vs. TBA
Sectional
Tue May 21
TBA
vs. TBA
State Tournament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Grace Christian Academy W, 2-1
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Centennial W, 1-0
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Centennial W, 5-1
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Fort Gibson, OK W, 3-2
@ Gatlinburg, TN Smoky Mountain Cup
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Boyd Buchanan W, 5-0
@ Gatlinburg, TN Smoky Mountain Cup
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Summit W, 3-0
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Summit W, 1-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Station Camp L, 1-0
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Brentwood T, 1-1
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Brentwood L, 2-1
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Ravenwood L, 2-0
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Ravenwood T, 0-0
View Full Schedule

Sponsors