Tabs

Calendar
No events to show.
Results
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Grace Christian Academy W, 2-1
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Centennial W, 1-0
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Centennial W, 5-1
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Fort Gibson, OK W, 3-2
@ Gatlinburg, TN Smoky Mountain Cup
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Boyd Buchanan W, 5-0
@ Gatlinburg, TN Smoky Mountain Cup
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Summit W, 3-0
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Summit W, 1-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Station Camp L, 1-0
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Brentwood T, 1-1
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Brentwood L, 2-1
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Ravenwood L, 2-0
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Ravenwood T, 0-0
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Independence L, 3-1
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Oakland W, 2-0
Mon Apr 22
Final
vs. Fairview W, 2-1
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Father Ryan W, 3-0
Mon Apr 29
Final
vs. Independence W, 2-1
District 11AAA Tournament, Semifinals
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Summit W, 6-1
District 11AAA Tournament, Quarterfinals
Mon May 06
Final - PK Away
at Ravenwood W, 5-4
District 11AAA Tournament, Finals; 0-0 W in PK
Tue May 14
Final
vs. Brentwood L, 1-0
@ Independence District 11AAA Tournament, Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Sponsors