Boys Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Dickson County *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 5-2
Lipscomb Academy
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Nolensville
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Page *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-2
Independence *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Summit *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Centennial *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
Ravenwood *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Spring Hill *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-0
Murfreesboro Central Magnet
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Brentwood *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Arlington
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hume-Fogg
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Ravenwood * %
@ Crockett Park District 11AAA Team Tournament, Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season