Boys Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Dickson County *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 5-2
Lipscomb Academy
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Nolensville
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Page *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-2
Independence *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Summit *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Centennial *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
Ravenwood *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Spring Hill *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-0
Murfreesboro Central Magnet
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
Brentwood *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Arlington
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Hume-Fogg
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
TBA
TBA * %
@ TBA District 11AAA Team Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season