Tabs

Calendar
Tue Apr 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA District 11AAA Team Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Dickson County W, 9-0
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Lipscomb Academy W, 5-2
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Nolensville L, 5-4
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Page L, 6-3
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Independence L, 7-2
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Summit W, 9-0
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. Centennial W, 7-2
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Ravenwood L, 7-0
Thu Apr 11
Final
at Spring Hill W, 9-0
Mon Apr 15
Final
at Murfreesboro Central Magnet L, 7-0
View Full Schedule

Sponsors