Softball Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 4-4
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Ravenwood *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Dobyns Bennett
@ Fly Park Centennial Cougar Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 16-1
Columbia Academy
@ Fly Park Centennial Cougar Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Eagleville
@ Fly Park Centennial Cougar Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 15-0
Lincoln County
@ Fly Park Centennial Cougar Invitational
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 14-4
Centennial *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 10-9
Nolensville
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Brentwood *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Columbia
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 14-0
Independence *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Gallatin
@ Crockett Park Brentwood Chick-fil-A Invitational
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Moore County
@ Crockett Park Brentwood Chick-fil-A Invitational
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lyon County, KY
@ Crockett Park Brentwood Chick-Fil-A Classic
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Gallatin
@ Crockett Park Brentwood Chick-fil-A Invitational
N
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 8-3
Summit *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 19-2
Ravenwood *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Crockett Park Ravenwood Raptor Classic
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Crockett Park Ravenwood Raptor Classic
N
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM
Centennial *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
East Hickman
H
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
Page *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM
Columbia
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
Brentwood *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:30 PM
Brentwood Academy
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
5:30 PM
Spring Hill *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
5:30 PM
Dickson County *
H
* Conference