Girls Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-2
Pct. .875
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 7-0
Neutral 1-1
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Dickson County *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 7-0
Lipscomb Academy
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Nolensville
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Page *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
Independence *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Summit *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
W, 6-1
Harpeth Hall
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Centennial *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 8-1
Ravenwood *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 8-1
Spring Hill *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-0
Central Magnet
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Brentwood *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Arlington
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hume-Fogg
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Ravenwood * %
@ Crockett Park District 11AAA Team Tournament, Semifinals
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Brentwood * %
@ Crockett Park District 11AAA Team Tournament, Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season