Tabs

Calendar
Fri Aug 23
7:00 PM
at Siegel
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
vs. Riverdale
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
at Ravenwood
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
vs. Summit
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Independence
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at McGavock
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Centennial
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. Brentwood
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
vs. Nolensville
Homecoming
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
vs. Dickson County
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 17
Final
at Brentwood L, 17-14
Fri Aug 24
Final
at Riverdale W, 24-7
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Ravenwood L, 24-20
Fri Sep 07
Final
at McGavock W, 21-9
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Independence L, 24-7
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Hendersonville W, 24-7
Homecoming
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Centennial W, 28-14
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Oakland L, 45-7
Thu Oct 18
Final
vs. Spring Hill W, 44-6
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Dickson County W, 24-7
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Cane Ridge L, 41-6
Playoffs (First Round)
View Full Schedule