2019-20 Franklin Girls JV Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 30
vs
Brentwood *
Final
L, 45-31
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Ravenwood *
Final
L, 27-17
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Page *
Final
L, 41-9
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Nolensville
Final
L, 36-26
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Centennial *
Final
W, 29-25
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Independence *
Final
L, 34-22
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Summit *
Final
L, 46-29
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Dickson County *
Final
W, 43-37
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Brentwood *
Final
L, 40-19
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Ravenwood *
Final
L, 38-35
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Page *
Final
L, 62-29
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Independence *
Final
L, 28-24
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Centennial *
Final
W, 45-26
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Summit *
3:30 PM
A
* Conference